Verified Customer Reviews from Review Fire.

Overall rating: 4.8 out of 5 based on 220 reviews.
Written on: 6th Nov 2018 (5 Stars)

Got the work done in the time frame and cost expected.

5 5 1
Written on: 10th Sep 2018 (5 Stars)

They gave prompt, fast service. We have a Smart car. It isnt easy finding parts or even a repair place that will even work on them. And the cost is $$$$. However, Overseas Auto Haus had it all together and the cost was $$. We highly recommend them no matter what your make and model car you drive.

5 5 1
Written on: 6th Sep 2018 (5 Stars)

Twice now at short notice, the certified mechanics and professional crew at Overseas has rose above standards. Both times ensuring quality repair at a fair price and meeting my schedule... I recommend Overseas Service Haus. Thank you. Darren

5 5 1
Written on: 16th May 2018 (5 Stars)

Roy the manager is easy to talk to and very professional and know his job very well. He always keeps you informed about your vehicle.

5 5 1
Written on: 12th May 2018 (5 Stars)

Roy is just great as a Service Mgr. He can and does answer your questions, and addresses your specific concerns.

5 5 1
Written on: 4th May 2018 (5 Stars)

Great location, very reliable and trustworthy, great reputation and highly recommend by many friends in highland Park, best customer service ever, the owner Roy is always there to address any concerns and offer advice. Very fair price. You just can't put a price on peace of mind. I Know that my car is in the most capable hands and they keep my car running like new. I'm a big fan, and loyal customer for life.

5 5 1
Written on: 18th Apr 2018 (5 Stars)

Got me in immediately, made repair promptly, and cost was below previous estimate. Returned two days later for a different (unexpected) issue. Again, I was accommodated immediately and repair was accomplished promptly while I waited. Very professional and friendly staff.

5 5 1
Written on: 9th Apr 2018 (5 Stars)

Roy has been absolutely wonderful. I always know that Im being treated fair and hes giving me honest work not trying to oversell me but fixing the problem and will advise if he see something that could come up or that will need attention. Its rare to find a company that works with integrity and quality. However I have been fortunate Enough to work with this shop for over 20 years. Thank you!!

5 5 1
Written on: 24th Mar 2018 (5 Stars)

Roy is the best. Hes always soo helpful. I trust him. And he helps us make the best decisions for our budget and car needs.

5 5 1
Written on: 23rd Jan 2018 (4 Stars)

Worked with me to allow me to source a cheaper part and only charged the labor. Sent me a coupon which I could use.

4 5 1
Written on: 16th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Overseas Service Haus was clear about timing for repairs, the additional parts required to complete the job, and my pricing options for different parts. Roy and Vinny were professional, helpful, and kind. I very much appreciate being physically shown the parts on my vehicle that needed replacement--it gave me piece of mind I was paying for necessary repairs.

5 5 1
Written on: 12th Jan 2018 (5 Stars)

Roy is wonderful! Mechanics operate with Surgeon-Like precision and care.Thank You!

5 5 1
Written on: 28th Dec 2017 (5 Stars)

Serviced my car without an appointment. Good price.

5 5 1
Written on: 12th Dec 2017 (5 Stars)

Kept me informed ... Did the work quickly and efficiently at a fair price. I am coming back again.

5 5 1
Written on: 16th Nov 2017 (4 Stars)

Transported me to & from home Didnt charge more labor for the return (in two weeks after original repair)to remedy the issue

4 5 1
Written on: 15th Nov 2017 (4 Stars)

Customer service was great and you delivered in a timely manner

4 5 1
Written on: 10th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Always excellent service done right the first time at a fair price. Trustworthy staff with accurate recommendations.

5 5 1
Written on: 26th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Head Mechanic is very knowledgeable and personable. Office staff is also friendly and efficient. Amazing that they have survived the constant changeover in ownership of the shop.

5 5 1
Written on: 30th Sep 2017 (5 Stars)

Great customer service work done in a timely manner very professional and upfront about cost but overall a great place to take your car for repairs

5 5 1
Written on: 18th Sep 2017 (5 Stars)

Roy and his team are the best!!! Been going there for years with multiple cars!! They are fast ! Honest and dependable !!! Thanks guys!!

5 5 1
Load more...