Verified Customer Reviews from Review Fire.

Overall rating: 4.8 out of 5 based on 93 reviews.
Written on: 16th Nov 2017 (4 Stars)

Transported me to & from home Didnt charge more labor for the return (in two weeks after original repair)to remedy the issue

4 5 1
Written on: 15th Nov 2017 (4 Stars)

Customer service was great and you delivered in a timely manner

4 5 1
Written on: 10th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Always excellent service done right the first time at a fair price. Trustworthy staff with accurate recommendations.

5 5 1
Written on: 26th Oct 2017 (5 Stars)

Head Mechanic is very knowledgeable and personable. Office staff is also friendly and efficient. Amazing that they have survived the constant changeover in ownership of the shop.

5 5 1
Written on: 30th Sep 2017 (5 Stars)

Great customer service work done in a timely manner very professional and upfront about cost but overall a great place to take your car for repairs

5 5 1
Written on: 18th Sep 2017 (5 Stars)

Roy and his team are the best!!! Been going there for years with multiple cars!! They are fast ! Honest and dependable !!! Thanks guys!!

5 5 1
Written on: 8th Sep 2017 (5 Stars)

Immediate welcome. Immediate recognition of my vehicle's issue. Same day repair. Options presented. All around perfect.

5 5 1
Written on: 7th Sep 2017 (5 Stars)

The staff quickly and accurately diagnosed my A/C problem and I'm happy.

5 5 1
Written on: 15th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

The teams takes very good care of us and only recommends work that is truely needed.

5 5 1
Written on: 12th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

From the moment I called, an interest was taken in what was going on with my car, giving a list of possible problems and giving details of pricing for things like diagnostics and other repairs. Service was quick and friendly as well

5 5 1
Written on: 9th Aug 2017 (5 Stars)

Fast reliable service every time. Exceptional customer service. Fare price. Julie drives off the lot feeling like a brand new car every time, I wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my car. I'm very happy that I no longer have to pay too much money for unreliable poor service. Thank you Roy!

5 5 1
Written on: 10th Jul 2017 (5 Stars)

I trust Roy and feel like I'm not getting screwed over every time I take my car in like going to the dealership. I feel like they take good care of my car so I can drive it for many more years. I don't want a car payment!

5 5 1
Written on: 27th Jun 2017 (5 Stars)

They scheduled my visit while the Dealerships had a waiting period to schedule a visit. I wad impressed by their customer service.

5 5 1
Written on: 22nd Jun 2017 (5 Stars)

These guys have been working on BMWs for a long time and knew all about my 1995 model. Fast service.

5 5 1
Written on: 19th Jun 2017 (5 Stars)

Great customer service and quick same day responses.

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Jun 2017 (5 Stars)

Fast; convenient; very friendly; great pricing!

5 5 1
Written on: 21st Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Let me know if full cost in advance and kept me updated along the way.

5 5 1
Written on: 16th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Excellent overall service.

5 5 1
Written on: 15th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

Fast service

5 5 1
Written on: 13th Nov 2017 (5 Stars)

5 5 1
Load more...